We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    Mom Jeans

    + Oso Oso

    Friday 10th February

    Academy 2

    Dane Road

    + The Demo + Republic

    Friday 10th February

    Academy 3

    TNA UK Tour

    Friday 10th February

    Club Academy

    Sainte

    Saturday 11th February

    Club Academy

    Hybrid Minds

    Plus more TBA

    Saturday 11th February

    Academy

    Basketmouth

    Unprovoked

    Sunday 12th February

    Academy 2

    Reverend And The Makers

    plus support

    Thursday 16th February

    Academy

    Belinda Carlisle

    Friday 17th February

    Academy

    The Paper Kites

    + Support

    Friday 17th February

    Academy 2

    Avatar

    Plus Special Guests

    Saturday 18th February

    Academy

    Area 11

    + Bronnie + Zack Fowler

    Saturday 18th February

    Academy 3

    Those Damn Crows

    + James and The Cold Gun + Valhalla Awaits

    Saturday 18th February

    Academy 2

    milk.

    + Pentire + Gloria

    Monday 20th February

    Academy 3

    Half Alive

    Tuesday 21st February

    Academy 2

    Lissie

    Carving Canyons Tour 2023

    Tuesday 21st February

    Club Academy

    Meekz

    plus Support

    Tuesday 21st February

    Academy 3

    Black Veil Brides

    Wednesday 22nd February

    Academy

    Esprit D'Air

    + Special Guests: Diamond Black + Dacara

    Wednesday 22nd February

    Academy 3

    Motive 16+ DNB rave w/ Bou

    Wednesday 22nd February

    Academy 2

    Beast In Black

    + Guests

    Thursday 23rd February

    Club Academy

    Here At Last

    + Support

    Friday 24th February

    Club Academy

    Punk Rock Factory

    Friday 24th February

    Academy 3

    Jungle Icons - Change of Venue

    FT. Jumping Jack Frost + MC Juiceman

    Friday 24th February

    Club Academy

    Hundred Reasons

    + Hell Is For Heroes + Guests

    Saturday 25th February

    Academy

    Bilk

    Saturday 25th February

    Academy 3

    The House Of Cocoa Meets Funky Anthems

    Saturday 25th February

    Club Academy

    Meekz

    plus Support

    Monday 27th February

    Academy 3

    Starset

    Plus Special Guests

    Monday 27th February

    Academy 2

    Ethan Browne

    Tuesday 28th February

    Academy 3

    Bad Omens

    Tuesday 28th February

    Club Academy


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .