We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    Chameleons - Home is Where the Heart is 2021

    Plus Very Special Guests Theatre of Hate & B-Movie

    Saturday 1st May

    Academy

    Twisted Wheel

    Saturday 1st May

    Academy 2

    Limehouse Lizzy

    Saturday 1st May

    Academy 3

    Chameleons - Official Aftershow

    Home Is Where The Heart Is 2020

    Saturday 1st May

    Club Academy

    The Psychedelic Furs

    + Pauline Murray and the Invisible Girls

    Monday 3rd May

    Academy 2

    The Vamps

    Plus Support

    Tuesday 4th May

    Academy

    Reverend Horton Heat + The Delta Bombers

    Wednesday 5th May

    Academy 2

    Lime Cordiale

    + Special Guests

    Wednesday 5th May

    Academy 3

    Headie One

    Edna Live - The Tour Plus special guests

    Thursday 6th May

    Academy

    Inglorious

    + Special Guests

    Thursday 6th May

    Academy 3

    Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts + The Virginmarys

    Friday 7th May

    Club Academy

    The Magic Numbers

    15th Anniversary of 'The Magic Numbers' Album Tour + Special Guests

    Friday 7th May

    Academy 2

    Brand X

    Saturday 8th May

    Academy 3

    IST IST

    Saturday 8th May

    Academy 2

    Mr Sam & The Dednutz

    Saturday 8th May

    Club Academy

    I Prevail

    The Trauma Tour

    Sunday 9th May

    Academy

    The Allman Betts Band

    Sunday 9th May

    Academy 3

    Oranssi Pazuzu

    + Special Guests

    Tuesday 11th May

    Club Academy

    Thundercat

    Plus Support

    Thursday 13th May

    Academy

    Stonebwoy

    Saturday 15th May

    Academy 3

    Gracie Abrams

    + Support

    Tuesday 18th May

    Academy 3

    Tom Robinson: Never Too Late

    71st Birthday Party Tour

    Wednesday 19th May

    Academy 3

    Set It Off

    Thursday 20th May

    Academy 2

    Bang Bang Romeo

    + Support

    Thursday 20th May

    Club Academy

    Deathstars

    + Support

    Thursday 20th May

    Academy 3

    You Me At Six

    Plus Support

    Friday 21st May

    Academy

    KSI

    + Special Guests

    Friday 21st May

    Academy 2

    Helloween

    United Alive Part II tour

    Saturday 22nd May

    Academy

    Kiana Lede

    + Support

    Sunday 23rd May

    Club Academy

    The Twang

    A Month of Sundays

    Sunday 23rd May

    Academy 2

    King Krule

    Tuesday 25th May

    Academy

    With Confidence

    plus support

    Tuesday 25th May

    Academy 3

    Kranium

    by an adult over 18 at all times

    Thursday 27th May

    Club Academy

    A Manchester Academy 30th Anniversary Celebration - Feeder

    A Manchester Academy 30th Anniversary Celebration

    Friday 28th May

    Academy

    Grayscale

    + Special Guests

    Friday 28th May

    Academy 3

    Blancmange

    + Support

    Saturday 29th May

    Club Academy

    Pork Pie

    Ska, Rocksteady & Reggae DJs

    Saturday 29th May

    Academy 3

    Morgan Heritage, Cocoa Tea, Freddie McGregor & Romain Virgo - Loyalty UK Tour 2021 Manchester

    DJs: Rory Stonelove / Luv Injection / Megatone Foundation Doctor C / Natural Mystic / Hosted by: Asha D

    Saturday 29th May

    Academy

    Hamilton Leithauser

    The Loves Of Your Life Tour

    Sunday 30th May

    Academy 2


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .