We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    Henrik Freischlader

    + Special Guest

    Wednesday 3rd May

    Academy 3

    Graveyard & Kadavar

    Thursday 4th May

    Academy 3

    Joe Pera: Spring in the Midwest and Rustbelt Tour Pt IV

    Spring in the Midwest and Rustbelt Tour Pt IV

    Thursday 4th May

    Academy 2

    Otoboke Beaver

    SUPER CHAMPION TOUR

    Thursday 4th May

    Club Academy

    Jordan

    Friday 5th May

    Academy

    Counterparts

    + Kublai Khan TX + Paleface + Dying Wish

    Friday 5th May

    Academy 2

    Welshly Arms

    + Special Guests

    Friday 5th May

    Academy 3

    Cody Pennington

    + Support

    Saturday 6th May

    Club Academy

    Hugh Cornwell

    Saturday 6th May

    Academy 3

    Dead Kennedys

    Wednesday 10th May

    Academy 2

    Wes Nelson

    Friday 12th May

    Academy 2

    Pop Will Eat Itself

    Plus Special Guests CUD + COLLAPSED LUNG

    Saturday 13th May

    Academy 2

    Aston Merrygold

    Saturday 13th May

    Academy 3

    RORY

    + Special Guests

    Tuesday 16th May

    Club Academy

    Steel Panther

    On The Prowl World Tour

    Wednesday 17th May

    Academy

    Kenny Sebastian

    Professor Of Tomfoolery

    Thursday 18th May

    Academy 2

    The Chats

    + SPECIAL GUESTS

    Friday 19th May

    Academy

    Crowded Scouse

    + Split Frenz

    Saturday 20th May

    Club Academy

    Elephant Sessions

    Saturday 20th May

    Academy 3

    Noel Miller

    Saturday 20th May

    Academy

    Walter Trout

    + Alastair Greene

    Saturday 20th May

    Academy 2

    FM // Dare // Tyketto

    Triple Headline Uk Tour 2023

    Sunday 21st May

    Academy 2

    Lil Darkie

    + support

    Friday 26th May

    Club Academy

    VNV Nation

    + Tiny Magnetic Pets

    Saturday 27th May

    Academy 2

    When Rivers Meet

    + Arielle

    Saturday 27th May

    Academy 3


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .