We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    The Big Moon

    Plus Support

    Wednesday 3rd March

    Academy 2

    Arron Crascall

    + Special Guests

    Friday 5th March

    Academy

    Jamie Webster

    + Support

    Friday 5th March

    Club Academy

    Reckless Love + Dan Reed Network

    + Mason Hill

    Saturday 6th March

    Academy 2

    No Hot Ashes

    Sunday 7th March

    Academy 2

    The Snuts

    + Support

    Wednesday 10th March

    Academy 2

    Bec Hill: Out Of Order

    Thursday 11th March

    Union Theatre

    Mungo's HiFi - Soundsystem Tour 2021

    Friday 12th March

    Academy 2

    Boston Manor

    + Special Guests

    Saturday 13th March

    Academy 2

    Nirvana Tribute

    Saturday 13th March

    Academy 3

    Henge - Matinee

    Sunday 14th March

    Academy 2

    Henge

    Sunday 14th March

    Academy 2

    Rina Sawayama

    Monday 15th March

    Club Academy

    Baxter Dury

    + Special Guests

    Wednesday 17th March

    Academy 2

    Stiff Little Fingers

    Plus Support

    Friday 19th March

    Academy

    Glass Caves

    Friday 19th March

    Academy 3

    Kvelertak

    Saturday 20th March

    Academy 2

    Tyketto

    + Support

    Saturday 20th March

    Club Academy

    Samantha Fish

    + Special Guests

    Sunday 21st March

    Academy 2

    Creeper

    + Holding Absence + Wargasm

    Tuesday 23rd March

    Academy 2

    Mayhem

    Tuesday 23rd March

    Academy 2

    Will Downing

    Live In Manchester

    Wednesday 24th March

    Club Academy

    Everything Everything

    Plus Support

    Thursday 25th March

    Academy

    Vistas

    Thursday 25th March

    Academy 2

    The Undertones

    + Special Guests: Hugh Cornwell Electric

    Saturday 27th March

    Academy 2

    Massive Wagons

    + Special Guests

    Sunday 28th March

    Club Academy


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .