We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    Craig Robinson & The Nasty Delicious

    Thursday 2nd March

    Academy

    Attila

    Thecityisours + Dropout Kings + Ghost Iris + Stain The Canvas

    Friday 3rd March

    Club Academy

    Spangled

    + Lock-In + Paper Scenes

    Friday 3rd March

    Academy 3

    Zinoleesky

    Saturday 4th March

    Academy

    Panchiko

    + Guest

    Saturday 4th March

    Club Academy

    The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

    Saturday 4th March

    Academy 2

    Lamb Of God

    + Kreator + Municipal Waste

    Tuesday 7th March

    Academy

    Napalm Death

    Campaign for Musical Destruction Tour 23

    Wednesday 8th March

    Club Academy

    King No One

    Thursday 9th March

    Academy 3

    Polski Dzien Kobiet

    Papa D + Boys + Top Girls

    Friday 10th March

    Academy 2

    James TW

    + Support

    Saturday 11th March

    Club Academy

    King King

    + Special Guest: Glenn Tilbrook

    Saturday 11th March

    Academy 2

    The Queen Experience Performed By Killer Rhapsody

    Performed by Killer Rhapsody

    Saturday 11th March

    Academy 3

    Shy FX

    + More TBA

    Saturday 11th March

    Academy

    GMMEH Battle of the Bands

    Sunday 12th March

    Academy 2

    Erra

    + Silent Planet + Invent Animate + Sentinels

    Monday 13th March

    Club Academy

    JUNNY

    Tuesday 14th March

    Club Academy

    Yours Truly

    + South Arcade + Lizzy Farrall

    Tuesday 14th March

    Academy 3

    Joesef

    + Etta Marcus

    Wednesday 15th March

    Academy 2

    The Joy Formidable

    Thursday 16th March

    Academy 3

    W.A.S.P.

    + Guests

    Friday 17th March

    Academy

    FKJ

    Saturday 18th March

    Academy

    Symphonica: The History of Drum & Bass

    The History of Drum & Bass

    Saturday 18th March

    Academy 2

    Off The Bloc x Tencho

    (Yan & Obscura's Birthday Bash)

    Saturday 18th March

    Club Academy

    Tom Walker

    + Support

    Sunday 19th March

    Academy 2

    Sam Ryder

    + Tors + Charlotte Jane

    Tuesday 21st March

    Academy

    Clavish

    Thursday 23rd March

    Academy 2

    Haken & Between The Buried And Me

    + Cryptodira

    Friday 24th March

    Academy 2

    Stiff Little Fingers

    + Special Guests

    Friday 24th March

    Academy

    Selecta J Man

    + Crossy B2B Gray w/Trafic MC + JC

    Friday 24th March

    Club Academy

    The Rolling People

    + Special Guests

    Friday 24th March

    Academy 3

    Daughtry

    + Ayron Jones

    Saturday 25th March

    Academy

    Skids

    45TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

    Saturday 25th March

    Academy 3

    T.Love

    Saturday 25th March

    Academy 2

    Cem Adrian

    Monday 27th March

    Academy 3

    The Midnight

    Tuesday 28th March

    Academy

    Bloodywood

    Plus Special Guests

    Tuesday 28th March

    Academy 2

    Rainbow Kitten Surprise

    + Special Guests

    Wednesday 29th March

    Academy

    Quinn XCII

    The People's Tour

    Wednesday 29th March

    Academy 2

    Devin Townsend

    + klone + Fixation

    Friday 31st March

    Academy

    Rosellas

    Friday 31st March

    Academy 3


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .