We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    The Coronas

    + Special Guests

    Tuesday 1st June

    Academy 3

    Bexey

    Saturday 5th June

    Academy 3

    Crash Test Dummies

    God Shuffled His Feet 25th Anniversary Tour

    Wednesday 9th June

    Academy 3

    Bad Religion

    + Support

    Friday 11th June

    Academy

    The Mysterines

    + Support

    Saturday 12th June

    Club Academy

    The Beat

    Plus Support

    Tuesday 15th June

    Club Academy

    The Cribs

    + Support

    Friday 18th June

    Academy

    Zack Knight

    Saturday 26th June

    Academy 2

    L7

    + Special Guests

    Sunday 27th June

    Academy 2

    Waterparks

    + Special Guests

    Sunday 27th June

    Academy

    Black Uhuru

    + Support

    Wednesday 30th June

    Academy 3


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .