We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    Shadow of Intent

    + Enterprise Earth + Angelmaker + To The Grave

    Thursday 12th January

    Club Academy

    Callforth

    + The Marbellas + The Cazales + Zone 125

    Saturday 14th January

    Club Academy

    Kane Brown

    Drunk or Dreaming Tour

    Thursday 19th January

    Academy

    Loud George

    + Retroview + Jack Critchlow

    Friday 20th January

    Club Academy

    Francis Dunnery's It Bites

    Saturday 21st January

    Club Academy

    PVRIS

    + Special Guests

    Sunday 22nd January

    Academy

    The Delgados

    + GUESTS

    Sunday 22nd January

    Academy 2

    J.I.

    Young and Restless Baby Don

    Tuesday 24th January

    Club Academy

    Dirty Honey

    Wednesday 25th January

    Academy 3

    Editors

    + SUPPORT

    Friday 27th January

    Academy

    New Rules

    Plus Support

    Friday 27th January

    Club Academy

    Oceans on Mars

    Friday 27th January

    Academy 3

    Jessie Reyez

    + Support

    Sunday 29th January

    Academy 2

    L.S. Dunes

    + No Devotion + Kayleigh Goldsworthy

    Sunday 29th January

    Club Academy

    Metric

    + Special Guests

    Tuesday 31st January

    Academy 2


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .