We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    King King

    + Special Guests

    Friday 5th February

    Academy 2

    Red

    + The Fallen State + 40,000 Leagues

    Friday 5th February

    Academy 3

    The Ocean

    + pg.lost / Svalbard / Hypno5e

    Saturday 6th February

    Club Academy

    Tarja

    + Special Guests

    Saturday 6th February

    Academy 2

    Michael Franti & Spearhead

    Monday 8th February

    Academy 2

    Kenney Jones & The Jones Gang

    Wednesday 10th February

    Academy 3

    BiG HEATH

    + Support

    Friday 12th February

    Academy 3

    Symphonica: The History of Drum and Bass

    Friday 12th February

    Academy 2

    The Quireboys

    Friday 12th February

    Club Academy

    Mark Chadwick & Red Ken

    Saturday 13th February

    Academy

    Red Rum Club

    + Support

    Saturday 13th February

    Club Academy

    Pete & Bas

    Lads on Tour

    Friday 19th February

    Club Academy

    Skipinnish

    + Special Guests

    Friday 19th February

    Academy 3

    Nathan Gurd

    Sunday 21st February

    Academy 3

    Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

    Saturday 27th February

    Academy 3

    Ghostpoet

    Saturday 27th February

    Academy 2

    Fell Out Boy

    Fall Out Boy Tribute Act

    Sunday 28th February

    Club Academy


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .