We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    ToNick

    '5949 Miles Connected' Live in UK 2023

    Thursday 2nd February

    Academy 2

    Apocalyptica & Epica

    + Wheel

    Friday 3rd February

    Academy

    Scruff Of The Neck - Spotlight

    Featuring: Concrete Forest + Alex Spencer + Echo Beach + Felix Hill

    Friday 3rd February

    Academy 3

    House of Suarez + Contact: Vogue Ball

    Saturday 4th February

    Academy

    The Zangwills

    + Support

    Saturday 4th February

    Club Academy

    Elles Bailey & Chantel McGregor

    Saturday 4th February

    Academy 3

    Tarja

    + Temperance + Beneath The Embers

    Saturday 4th February

    Academy 2

    Heavy Is The Head

    Sunday 5th February

    Academy

    Dying Fetus

    + Special Guests: Nasty + Cabal + Frozen Soul

    Monday 6th February

    Club Academy

    Life of Agony

    + Madball

    Tuesday 7th February

    Club Academy

    Palaye Royale

    + Special Guests: Yonaka

    Tuesday 7th February

    Academy

    Karnivool

    + Special Guests

    Tuesday 7th February

    Academy 2

    Stephen Lynch

    The Time Machine Tour

    Wednesday 8th February

    Academy

    Mom Jeans.

    + Oso Oso

    Friday 10th February

    Club Academy

    Chloe Moriondo

    + Underscores

    Saturday 11th February

    Academy 2

    Sainte

    Saturday 11th February

    Club Academy

    Hybrid Minds

    Plus more TBA

    Saturday 11th February

    Academy

    Reverend And The Makers

    plus support

    Thursday 16th February

    Academy

    Belinda Carlisle

    Friday 17th February

    Academy

    The Paper Kites

    + Support

    Friday 17th February

    Academy 2

    Avatar

    Plus Special Guests

    Saturday 18th February

    Academy

    Those Damn Crows

    Saturday 18th February

    Academy 2

    milk.

    Monday 20th February

    Academy 3

    Half Alive

    Tuesday 21st February

    Academy 2

    Lissie

    Carving Canyons Tour 2023

    Tuesday 21st February

    Club Academy

    Meekz

    plus Support

    Tuesday 21st February

    Academy 3

    Black Veil Brides

    Wednesday 22nd February

    Academy

    Esprit D'Air

    + Special Guests: Diamond Black + Dacara

    Wednesday 22nd February

    Academy 3

    Beast In Black

    + Guests

    Thursday 23rd February

    Club Academy

    Here At Last

    + Support

    Friday 24th February

    Club Academy

    Punk Rock Factory

    Friday 24th February

    Academy 3

    Hundred Reasons

    + Hell Is For Heroes + Guests

    Saturday 25th February

    Academy

    Bilk

    Saturday 25th February

    Academy 3

    Meekz

    plus Support

    Monday 27th February

    Academy 3

    Starset

    Plus Special Guests

    Monday 27th February

    Academy 2

    Bad Omens

    Tuesday 28th February

    Club Academy

    Ethan Browne

    Tuesday 28th February

    Academy 3


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .