We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Full Listings

    The Beths

    + Special Guests

    Thursday 1st April

    Club Academy

    The Watch Plays Genesis

    Thursday 1st April

    Academy 3

    James Holt

    Friday 2nd April

    Academy 3

    Yellow Days

    + Support

    Saturday 3rd April

    Academy 2

    The K's

    Sunday 4th April

    Academy 2

    The K's

    Plus Support

    Sunday 4th April

    Academy

    DigDat

    Tuesday 6th April

    Academy 3

    Peach Pit

    Tuesday 6th April

    Academy 2

    Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn

    + Special Guests

    Wednesday 7th April

    Academy 2

    Bad Boy Chiller Crew

    + Support

    Thursday 8th April

    Academy 3

    Cheap Trick

    + Support

    Saturday 10th April

    Academy

    Jaga Jazzist

    + Support

    Saturday 10th April

    Club Academy

    Stand Atlantic

    + Special Guests

    Sunday 11th April

    Club Academy

    Mae Muller

    + Support

    Monday 12th April

    Club Academy

    Pip Millett

    + Special Guests

    Monday 12th April

    Academy 3

    Teenage Fanclub

    + Support

    Tuesday 13th April

    Academy 2

    Giant Rooks

    + Special Guests

    Thursday 15th April

    Academy 2

    Soul II Soul - Club Classics

    Friday 16th April

    Academy

    Lonely The Brave

    + Special Guests

    Friday 16th April

    Academy 3

    Mystery Jets

    Plus Support

    Friday 16th April

    Academy 2

    Propaganda ft. Reverend & The Makers, The Futureheads, The Holloways

    ft. Reverend & The Makers, The Futureheads, The Holloways

    Saturday 17th April

    Academy

    Dream Wife

    + Special Guests

    Saturday 17th April

    Academy 2

    The Smiths Ltd

    Saturday 17th April

    Academy 3

    The Spitfires

    Plus Support

    Saturday 17th April

    Club Academy

    Stone Broken

    + Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State

    Monday 19th April

    Academy 2

    Jimothy Lacoste

    + Support

    Tuesday 20th April

    Academy 3

    Bars And Melody

    + Support

    Wednesday 21st April

    Club Academy

    Wolfheart

    Wolfheart, Mors Principium Est Bloodred Hourglass, Atlas

    Wednesday 21st April

    Academy 3

    The Fratellis

    Thursday 22nd April

    Academy

    Bloxx

    + Support

    Thursday 22nd April

    Academy 3

    Funeral For A Friend

    Plus Support

    Friday 23rd April

    Academy

    Steve Ignorant - full band performance playing Crass Songs

    Friday 23rd April

    Club Academy

    The Chats

    Plus Special Guests

    Saturday 24th April

    Academy

    The AC/DC Experience

    + Support

    Saturday 24th April

    Academy 3

    City Of The Sun

    Monday 26th April

    Academy 3

    Hang Massive

    Tuesday 27th April

    Academy 3

    Apocalyptica & Epica

    + Wheel

    Wednesday 28th April

    Academy

    Corrosion Of Conformity

    Plus Support

    Wednesday 28th April

    Club Academy

    Georgia

    + Support

    Wednesday 28th April

    Academy 2

    Brendan Schaub: 50 Shades of Brown

    50 Shades of Brown

    Thursday 29th April

    Academy

    Dadi Freyr

    Thursday 29th April

    Club Academy

    Sea Girls

    Friday 30th April

    Academy

    Rhythm of the 90s

    Friday 30th April

    Club Academy

    The Royston Club

    Friday 30th April

    Academy 3


    Standard | Mobile

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .